Rumored Tracklisting for Eminem’s REVIVAL Album

Rumored Tracklisting for Eminem’s REVIVAL Album

There is a rumor floating around the Eminem’s REVIVAL Album will be a double album with a total of 18 tracks. Here is the rumored tracklisting:

1. Atrox Rithimus
2. Culture (feat. LL Cool J)
3. Broken Record
4. Fable (ft. 2 Chainz)
5. Moments (ft. Skylar Grey)
6. Years Later
7. Diamond in the Rough
8. Resonance (ft. Jay Z)
9. Walk on Water (ft. Beyonce)

1. Revival
2. PSA 17/Prescription
3. Clear as Day
4. Shady as Night
5. 17′ Bonnie & Clyde
6. The Mountain (ft. Kendtrick Lamar)
7. The City (ft. Big Sean)
8. White Emerica
9. Overdose

Editors note: These kind of tracklistings always pop up before the album normally drops but sometimes there are times where they end up being bogus and then there are times when they end up be true. We will keep you updated once we can confirm.

Share: Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditDigg thisShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone