Yelawolf’s “Trial By Fire” Tracklist Revealed

Yelawolf’s “Trial By Fire” Tracklist Revealed

iTunes revealed the tracklist of YelaWolf’s upcoming album Trial by Fire. Artists included on the album are Kid Rock,Travis Barker, Juicy J, Joshua Hedley, Bones Owens, Lee Brice, Wynonna Judd.

Unfortunately Eminem is not featured on the album. But there are chances that Eminem feature is
hidden on the tracklist or it might be in the bonus tracks.

1. Trial By Fire
2. Shadows (ft. Joshua Hedley)
3. Get Mine (ft. Kid Rock)
4. Son of a Gun
5. Ride or Die
6. Struggle Speaks (Interlude)
7. Daylight
8. Do For Love
9. Punk (ft. Travis Barker & Juicy J)
10. Row Your Boat
11. True To Yourself (ft. Bones Owens)
12. Sabrina
13. Violin (ft. Lee Brice)
14. Keeps Me Alive (ft. Wynonna Judd)

The album will be release on October 27.

Share: Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditDigg thisShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone